You are hereTrustees


Board of Trustees 2018

Chairman Mohan Aswathnarayan
Vice Chairman Giridhar Malavalli
BoT Member Anand Ramamurthy
BoT Member Padmanabha Melanahalli
BoT Member, President Rajendra Hegde

Please click here to view Minutes Of Meeting

Contact details :

Board of Trustees 2017

Chairman Naren Kunhody
Vice Chairman Mohan Ashwathnarayan
BoT Member Gururaj Tarikere
BoT Member Anand Ramamurthy
BoT Member, President Siddu Rati

KKNC Endowment Policy

Like this on Facebook

Our Partners